The Measurable difference.

Digital Education – Webinars

Webinars by DEWETRON

Are you interested in data acquisition and data analysis? Then we want to support you! No matter if you have a lot of experience, you have just recently started your career as a DAQ engineer or you are simply curious about the topic. In our webinars, you will learn more about the test and measurement industry. In addition to that, we will show you the latest technologies and present you tools that increase the efficiency of your work. Furthermore, you will get some insights into the workflow of DEWETRON. Due to the large knowledge base of our specialists, we will convey lots of know-how during our webinars. Hence, if you want to benefit from it, sign up now! We are looking forward to meeting you during our interactive webinars.

Future Webinars (Overview)

The Capabilities of OXYGEN’s Power Advanced Feature (German)

You are familiar with the power sector for a while now and you confidently perform power analyses yourself. This means this webinar is exactly what you are looking for to extend your knowledge! The webinar prepares you for projects including harmonics, flicker and the measurement of fast changes in power grids.

Our experts will talk about harmonic analysis, including harmonics and interharmonics and the different types of grouping that can be performed. Additionally, we will take a closer look at voltage fluctuation and flicker emission analysis and how to accomplish those tasks in OXYGEN. On top of that, the webinar also features the rolling computation feature – a powerful tool specifically designed to measure fast changes in power grid-connected applications.

[If you want to refresh your basic knowledge on power analysis, the webinar ‘The Basics of OXYGEN’s Power Analysis’ is exactly the right preparation for you.]

Date: Tuesday, March 2nd

Time: 12am GMT | 1pm CET | 4am PST | 5am MST | 6am CST | 7am EST

Duration: 1h

Language: German

Register Now!
Webinar Banner March 2nd

The Capabilities of OXYGEN’s Power Advanced Feature (German)

You are familiar with the power sector for a while now and you confidently perform power analyses yourself. This means this webinar is exactly what you are looking for to extend your knowledge! The webinar prepares you for projects including harmonics, flicker and the measurement of fast changes in power grids.

Our experts will talk about harmonic analysis, including harmonics and interharmonics and the different types of grouping that can be performed. Additionally, we will take a closer look at voltage fluctuation and flicker emission analysis and how to accomplish those tasks in OXYGEN. On top of that, the webinar also features the rolling computation feature – a powerful tool specifically designed to measure fast changes in power grid-connected applications.

[If you want to refresh your basic knowledge on power analysis, the webinar ‘The Basics of OXYGEN’s Power Analysis’ is exactly the right preparation for you.]

Date: Thursday, March 4th

Time: 8am GMT | 9am CET | 0am PST | 1am MST | 2am CST | 3am EST

Duration: 1h

Language: German

Register Now!
Webinar Banner March 4th

The Basics of OXYGEN’s Power Analysis (English)

Do you work on a new project focusing on power analysis, but you are not sure how to approach the topic? Are you simply interested in power analysis and want to learn more about it? Then join our webinar to get the solid foundation you need for a good start!

We will discuss the most important schematics, power parameters and how the calculation algorithm works in OXYGEN. Once we have a common understanding of the topic, you will learn how to set up a simple power analysis and calculate the electrical efficiency within minutes. In addition to that, you will learn how to perform a long-term measurement for your power parameters and even how to implement more complex requirements (e.g. raw data recording if pre-defined conditions are met). After that, we will show you how to visualize your data in OXYGEN to impress the receiver of your report. Did this catch your interest? Then register for the webinar right now!

Date: Tuesday, March 9th

Time: 2pm GMT | 3pm CET | 6am PST | 7am MST | 8am CST | 9am EST

Duration: 1h

Language: English

Register Now!
Webinar Banner March 9th

The Basics of OXYGEN’s Power Analysis (English)

Do you work on a new project focusing on power analysis, but you are not sure how to approach the topic? Are you simply interested in power analysis and want to learn more about it? Then join our webinar to get the solid foundation you need for a good start!

We will discuss the most important schematics, power parameters and how the calculation algorithm works in OXYGEN. Once we have a common understanding of the topic, you will learn how to set up a simple power analysis and calculate the electrical efficiency within minutes. In addition to that, you will learn how to perform a long-term measurement for your power parameters and even how to implement more complex requirements (e.g. raw data recording if pre-defined conditions are met). After that, we will show you how to visualize your data in OXYGEN to impress the receiver of your report. Did this catch your interest? Then register for the webinar right now!

Date: Thursday, March 11th

Time: 7am GMT | 8am CET | 11pm PST | 0am MST | 1am CST | 2am EST

Duration: 1h

Language: English

Register Now!
Webinar Banner March 11th

The Basics of OXYGEN’s Power Analysis (English)

Do you work on a new project focusing on power analysis, but you are not sure how to approach the topic? Are you simply interested in power analysis and want to learn more about it? Then join our webinar to get the solid foundation you need for a good start!

We will discuss the most important schematics, power parameters and how the calculation algorithm works in OXYGEN. Once we have a common understanding of the topic, you will learn how to set up a simple power analysis and calculate the electrical efficiency within minutes. In addition to that, you will learn how to perform a long-term measurement for your power parameters and even how to implement more complex requirements (e.g. raw data recording if pre-defined conditions are met). After that, we will show you how to visualize your data in OXYGEN to impress the receiver of your report. Did this catch your interest? Then register for the webinar right now!

Date: Monday, March 15th

Time: 5pm GMT | 6pm CET | 10am PDT | 11am MDT | 12pm CST | 1pm EDT

Duration: 1h

Language: English

Register Now!
Webinar Banner March 15th

The Capabilities of OXYGEN’s Power Advanced Feature (English)

You are familiar with the power sector for a while now and you confidently perform power analyses yourself. This means this webinar is exactly what you are looking for to extend your knowledge! The webinar prepares you for projects including harmonics, flicker and the measurement of fast changes in power grids.

Our experts will talk about harmonic analysis, including harmonics and interharmonics and the different types of grouping that can be performed. Additionally, we will take a closer look at voltage fluctuation and flicker emission analysis and how to accomplish those tasks in OXYGEN. On top of that, the webinar also features the rolling computation feature – a powerful tool specifically designed to measure fast changes in power grid-connected applications.

[If you want to refresh your basic knowledge on power analysis, the webinar ‘The Basics of OXYGEN’s Power Analysis’ is exactly the right preparation for you.]

Date: Tuesday, March 16th

Time: 2pm GMT | 3pm CET | 7am PDT | 8am MDT | 9am CDT | 10am EDT

Duration: 1h

Language: English

Register Now!
Webinar Banner March 16th

The Capabilities of OXYGEN’s Power Advanced Feature (English)

You are familiar with the power sector for a while now and you confidently perform power analyses yourself. This means this webinar is exactly what you are looking for to extend your knowledge! The webinar prepares you for projects including harmonics, flicker and the measurement of fast changes in power grids.

Our experts will talk about harmonic analysis, including harmonics and interharmonics and the different types of grouping that can be performed. Additionally, we will take a closer look at voltage fluctuation and flicker emission analysis and how to accomplish those tasks in OXYGEN. On top of that, the webinar also features the rolling computation feature – a powerful tool specifically designed to measure fast changes in power grid-connected applications.

[If you want to refresh your basic knowledge on power analysis, the webinar ‘The Basics of OXYGEN’s Power Analysis’ is exactly the right preparation for you.]

Date: Thursday, March 18th

Time: 7am GMT | 8am CET | 12am PDT | 1am MDT | 2am CDT | 3am EDT

Duration: 1h

Language: English

Register Now!
Webinar Banner March 18th

The Capabilities of OXYGEN’s Power Advanced Feature (English)

You are familiar with the power sector for a while now and you confidently perform power analyses yourself. This means this webinar is exactly what you are looking for to extend your knowledge! The webinar prepares you for projects including harmonics, flicker and the measurement of fast changes in power grids.

Our experts will talk about harmonic analysis, including harmonics and interharmonics and the different types of grouping that can be performed. Additionally, we will take a closer look at voltage fluctuation and flicker emission analysis and how to accomplish those tasks in OXYGEN. On top of that, the webinar also features the rolling computation feature – a powerful tool specifically designed to measure fast changes in power grid-connected applications.

[If you want to refresh your basic knowledge on power analysis, the webinar ‘The Basics of OXYGEN’s Power Analysis’ is exactly the right preparation for you.]

Date: Monday, March 22nd

Time: 5pm GMT | 6pm CET | 10am PDT | 11am MDT | 12pm CDT | 1pm EDT

Duration: 1h

Language: English

Register Now!
Webinar Banner March 22nd

OXYGEN 5.5 - The New Update (German)

Your task is to expand the results of your measurement and gain further insights for an even more comprehensive picture of the device under test. DEWETRON’s task is to make that possible! Therefore, we continuously work on our data acquisition systems to enlarge the portfolio of features and functionalities to facilitate your challenges. To share the outcomes of our efforts, we quarterly release an update of our measurement software OXYGEN. The next update: OXYGEN 5.5.

During this webinar, our experts will inform you about the latest developments of OXYGEN which are available starting from version 5.5 (release end of March). Join our webinar to see how you can make use of the novelties and benefit during your work. Register now via the button below.

Date: Tuesday, April 13th

Time: 12am GMT | 1pm CET | 4am PDT | 5am MDT | 6am CDT | 7am EDT

Duration: 1h

Language: German

Register Now!
Banner for the OXYGEN 5.5 release webinar on April 13th

OXYGEN 5.5 - The New Update (German)

Your task is to expand the results of your measurement and gain further insights for an even more comprehensive picture of the device under test. DEWETRON’s task is to make that possible! Therefore, we continuously work on our data acquisition systems to enlarge the portfolio of features and functionalities to facilitate your challenges. To share the outcomes of our efforts, we quarterly release an update of our measurement software OXYGEN. The next update: OXYGEN 5.5.

During this webinar, our experts will inform you about the latest developments of OXYGEN which are available starting from version 5.5 (release end of March). Join our webinar to see how you can make use of the novelties and benefit during your work. Register now via the button below.

Date: Thursday, April 15th

Time: 8am GMT | 9am CET | 0am PDT | 1am MDT | 2am CDT | 3am EDT

Duration: 1h

Language: German

Register Now!
Banner for the OXYGEN 5.5 release Webinar on April 15th

OXYGEN 5.5 - The New Update (English)

Your task is to expand the results of your measurement and gain further insights for an even more comprehensive picture of the device under test. DEWETRON’s task is to make that possible! Therefore, we continuously work on our data acquisition systems to enlarge the portfolio of features and functionalities to facilitate your challenges. To share the outcomes of our efforts, we quarterly release an update of our measurement software OXYGEN. The next update: OXYGEN 5.5.

During this webinar, our experts will inform you about the latest developments of OXYGEN which are available starting from version 5.5 (release end of March). Join our webinar to see how you can make use of the novelties and benefit during your work. Register now via the button below.

Date: Tuesday, April 20th

Time: 2pm GMT | 3pm CET | 6am PDT | 7am MDT | 8am CDT | 9am EDT

Duration: 1h

Language: English

Register Now!
Banner for the OXYGEN 5.5 release Webinar on April 20th

OXYGEN 5.5 - The New Update (English)

Your task is to expand the results of your measurement and gain further insights for an even more comprehensive picture of the device under test. DEWETRON’s task is to make that possible! Therefore, we continuously work on our data acquisition systems to enlarge the portfolio of features and functionalities to facilitate your challenges. To share the outcomes of our efforts, we quarterly release an update of our measurement software OXYGEN. The next update: OXYGEN 5.5.

During this webinar, our experts will inform you about the latest developments of OXYGEN which are available starting from version 5.5 (release end of March). Join our webinar to see how you can make use of the novelties and benefit during your work. Register now via the button below.

Date: Thursday, April 22nd

Time: 7am GMT | 8am CET | 11pm PST | 0am MST | 1am CST | 2am EST

Duration: 1h

Language: English

Register Now!
Banner for the OXYGEN 5.5 release Webinar on April 22nd

OXYGEN 5.5 - The New Update (English)

Your task is to expand the results of your measurement and gain further insights for an even more comprehensive picture of the device under test. DEWETRON’s task is to make that possible! Therefore, we continuously work on our data acquisition systems to enlarge the portfolio of features and functionalities to facilitate your challenges. To share the outcomes of our efforts, we quarterly release an update of our measurement software OXYGEN. The next update: OXYGEN 5.5.

During this webinar, our experts will inform you about the latest developments of OXYGEN which are available starting from version 5.5 (release end of March). Join our webinar to see how you can make use of the novelties and benefit during your work. Register now via the button below.

Date: Monday, April 26th

Time: 5pm GMT | 6pm CET | 9 am PDT | 10am MDT | 11am CST | 12pm EDT

Duration: 1h

Language: English

Register Now!
Banner for the OXYGEN 5.5 release Webinar on April 26th

Individual Webinar only for you

Did you miss one of our webinars? Do you want additional information about our products and their application? In our exclusive 1:1 meetings, you can meet one of our experts at DEWETRON virtually. Talk about topics you have always wanted to discuss, ask questions and profit from the experience of our data acquisition specialists. Book your appointment now by simply sending a message to [email protected].

 

Book an appointment now!
Individual DEWETRON Webinar

Our Experts & the Moderators of our Webinars

Verena Niederkofler

Verena Niederkofler holds Webinars at DEWETRON

Product Application Engineer

Sven Deckert

Sven Deckert who is responsible for Webinars

Senior Sales Manager

Ivica Baresic

Ivica Baresic - DEWETRON Webinar Speaker

Business Developer

Rafael Ludwig

Rafael Ludwig - DEWETRON Webinar Speaker

Product Application Engineer

Daniel Eichenmüller

Daniel Eichenmüller

Junior Sales Engineer

Thomas Gooss

Thomas Gooss - DEWETRON Webinar Speaker

Junior Sales Engineer

Back to top
Contact us Contact us

Let's talk about Webinars!

Webinar English